Our Sales Team

Ed Pecinka Jr., CPMR, CFSP
(973) 812-4237 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1005
ed@pecinkaferri.com

Joe Ferri, CPMR, CFSP
(973) 812-4384 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1004
joe@pecinkaferri.com

Joe Louis Ferri
(973) 435-4526 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1006
joelouis@pecinkaferri.com

 Steve Ward
(973) 812-5270 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1007
steve@pecinkaferri.com

(973) 813-7149
(973) 812-4277 extension 1011

 

Chef Nicholas Mercogliano CEC
(973) 435-4528 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1008
chefnick@pecinkaferri.com

Our Support Team

Janet Kreiness
Office Manager; Customer Service
(973) 339-7058 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1001
janet@pecinkaferri.com

Kevin Dube’
Bookkeeper
(973) 339-7064 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1003
kevin@pecinkaferri.com

Debi Salzano
Internal Sales; Quotations
(973) 339-7059 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1002
debi@pecinkaferri.com

Terie Osusky
Customer Service
(973) 826-4522 direct dial
(973) 812-4277 extension 1010
terie@PECINKAFERRI.COM